2/16 New purchase

So today I downloaded the CodyApp and bought an ashtanga series by Kino. I am really excited and I am going to plan on keeping you guys (the few of you haha) updated. I really plan on staying with this and keeping it up, I have my goal set and I will reach it! (yeah empowerment)

Everything is reasonably priced and they offer a wide variety of plans fit for everyone. Want a ballet body? There are Barre classes available, obsessed with yoga like me? There are so many yoga plans fit for everyone. It is a great workout option for home bodies.

Anyway if you guys want to check out the CodyApp and everything it has to offer click here and it will give you a promo based on my account it is like 50% your first plan purchased.

Thank you guys (maybe I’ll post a video of me doing one of the videos so you can laugh with me tehe).

~Cameron Jane ♥

Leave a Reply

